Meet the FSP 2022 Organizing Committee

Starting in December 2021, the Freelance Solidarity Project (the Digital Media Division of NWU) has a new organizing committee. Congratulations to the eight members who were elected by the membership!

The committee is listed below and will hold their positions for a one-year term. They will work on making FSP an even stronger, more inclusive, and more responsive union. They’ll bring new energy to FSP’s ongoing strategy, legal, and rate-sharing campaigns, and seek to build out and strengthen our membership.

If you’re an FSP member, we hope you’ll approach the new OC with any ideas you have for the coming year. If you are not yet a member and would like more information on how to join, click here.

Meet the 2022 FSP Organizing Committee. (Their statements are here)

Lauren Stroh
Abigail Higgins
Maria Callier
Chris Randle
Elaine Meyer
Olivia Schwob
Alexis Gunderson
Eric Thurm